Skip To Main Content
February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
PTC Monthly Meeting
-
Adventure Club Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Earth Club
-
CGIS Pathway to Peace
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
MMS Golf Tryouts Day 1
Wallace Hills Driving Range
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
4th/5th Grade Movie Night
-
CGIS Theater and Cafe
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
School Board Meeting
Montgomery Ridge Intermediate
MJHS Baseball Home vs Tellico Plains
CGIS Baseball Field
Tue, Feb 20
MJHS Baseball Home vs Greenback
CGIS Baseball Field
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
MJHS Home Baseball vs Union Grove
CGIS Baseball field
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts PTC Monthly Meeting
-
Adventure Club Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar