Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Thu, May 30
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Fri, May 31
Adventure Club - Make Slime
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Adventure Club - The MUSE @ 9:30 am
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Tue, Jun 4
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Wed, Jun 5
Adventure Club - Wonder Works 8:30-4:00 - $22.00
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Thu, Jun 6
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Fri, Jun 7
Adventure Club - Snow Cone Truck @ 2:00
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Wed, Jun 12
Adventure Club - Zoo Mobile @ 10:00 am
-
Adventure Club
Thu, Jun 13
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Fri, Jun 14
Adventure Club - Make Father's Day Cards
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Adventure Club - Candle Creations
-
Adventure Club
Tue, Jun 18
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Thu, Jun 20
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Fri, Jun 21
Adventure Club - Snow Cone Truck @ 2:00
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Thu, Jun 27
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Fri, Jun 28
Adventure Club - Glow Stick Race
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Adventure Club - Guest Speaker Officer Hall
-
Adventure Club
Tue, Jul 2
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Wed, Jul 3
Adventure Club - Foothills 12 Movie - $17.00
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jul 6